Hello my promise Friday!

I promise to look at the sunny side of everything and make my optimism come true.
I promise to let go and let God.
I promise to think only of the best, to work only for the best and to expect only the best.
I promise to be just as enthusiastic about the success of others as i am about my own.
I promise to wear a cheerful countenance at all times and give every living creature i meet a smile.
I promise, (well i already have this going on anyway) to forget the mistakes of the past and press on to the greater achievements of the future – I look forward to this big time!
I promise to be too large for worry, too noble for anger, too strong for fear, and too happy to permit the presence of trouble.
I promise to be a woman full of life; enjoying the treat fit for royalty for i have a royal blood in my vein.

God willing
So Help me God!

